Hey Steemit Community! My first post, Gaming for Steemit

Hello fellow steemits. What a great concept this site has aye? Like the dead tsu.co but with its own currency and no ads. Really a first of its kind. Brilliant idea, kudos to the developers.

With my first post i thought i would share what i will be sharing. I am a gamer and have been gaming for over 25 years. Pretty much since i could walk. So with my experience comes skill. I will be sharing various gameplay videos of stuff that i play. This gives the gaming community here on steemit more to look at and gives me more exposure.

Right now im playing Heroes of the Storm and League of Legends. Most of my videos i will be sharing will be from HotS. Since the game is really fun and doesn't get alot of exposure because of its more popular big brother games like DOTA 2 and LoL.

Gameplay is not the only thing i will be sharing. I like to find various methods of earning money online (how if found steemit to begin with). I will be sharing some of these as well. Not spam just deals and ways to earn cash.

Feel free to follow me for great content. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now