This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Steemit... Here I am.

Thank you for your approval! My name is Lewy. I was born the day Marilyn Monroe died.

I am an electronic technician by trade with a strong interest in water decomposition as well as the exercise of personal sovereignty, especially in the judicial arena.

I am also a proud high school dropout. I figured out that compulsory attendance laws and tenure for teachers are the two main "weapons" that administrators of government use to keep a steady stream of brainwashed citizenry.

I am a proponent of the death penalty for corporations that admit to, or are found to have committed, high crimes and/ or misdemeanors. This includes banking institutions, electric power generating corporations, and all other artificial entities involved in corrupt and severely detrimental activities to living individuals and natural life systems. I think those "persons" should have their charters revoked, their CEO jailed, and their assets seized and sold to help offset the damage they may have cost, and their stock declared void.

One of my accomplishments, that came at a very, very high cost, is I have stopped the IRS and the FTB (California's equivalent) over a dozen times in the past 20 tax years WITH ONE LETTER!!!

Now please understand that I generally tend to keep a low profile and am not very tech savvy. I lean towards the analog side of electronics and still have not mastered the digital side, especially the social platform stuff. So if you do try to contact me, I will do my best to navigate through this platform and reply to you.
Thank you again for your approval of me.... Lewy

PS: As you may have guessed from my picture, I am a Carolina Panthers fan. KEEP POUNDING!

WIN_20170511_12_35_42_Pro.jpg