INTRODUCTION

Hi people! My name's Kirby. Nice to meet you guys.

I was born in Malaysia 25 years ago, currently base in Ipoh. I had been working as a 3D animator for 4 years. As an animator, it's been a fun and tough journey for me. The fun part of the job is that I get to know a lot of interesting people. All of them have different stories to tell, different perspective for life, different personalities, make different decisions. That's where I get inspiration from, to bring things to life.

This is me.

IMG_20190615_201647.jpg

If you ask me "What's my favourite creation in this world?".
My answer will be "Book."
I love books.
Books contain knowledge. It helps human get civilize, help human improve. Whenever I get lost, bored, unhappy, free, happy, excited, emotional... I read book. I do have a specific, favourite genre - mystery. I envy people with intelligent brain. People who's smart and sexy at the same time.
Sherlock Holmes.
He's a high functioning socialpath. Smart beyond doubt. My all time favourite fictional characters. Hope I can find someone out there who love him as I do.

IMG_20200725_123453.jpg

I draw since I was very young. It's hard for a kid with social phobia to survive in this world. So I draw to express myself, to deal with the fear deep inside me. To anyone with social phobia out there, I just want you guys to know that you're awesome, you're not alone and there's someone here who understand you.
Here's a chinese calligraphy I try on my free time. It's one of my hobby. I'm just a begginer but it calms me down whenever I write.
IMG_20190620_210844.jpg
Welcome me!
IMG_20200928_185638.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency