An Introduction to My Page killthestate

Hello all. My name is Eric and my page is killthestate. I do youtube videos where I speak about a variety of subjects including SHTF, economic collapse, police misconduct, authority, crowd psychology, current events and more I have been looking at all of this kind of information for more than ten years. I have studied psychology for more than ten years and crowd psychology for about five. I live in South Carolina and have four children. I am always looking for new ways to make money that cuts the state out of the picture. I have a serious dislike for the state and statists. One can say I have a complete and solid understanding of what's going on both our country and world wide. I hope to gain new viewer and followers as well as make new allies. If you follow me and up vote my material I will do the same for you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now