Meeting Juudeson

HIVE INTRODUCTION

My name is Judeson. I'm a photographer based in Rivers State, Nigeria.

I got to know of the HIVE Blog from my photographer friend @kodeblaccc and I've come to see the HIVE community as an appreciable platform which will be of great benefit to me.

As a creative photographer, it's a really great deal for me to have my images duely appreciated for the art they reflect and also for them to fetch me some good fortune. As a matter of fact, the HIVE Blog is the perfect place for me to have these two things for my images.

I'm here now, and I'm ready to make my own tangible and reasonable contribution to this community.

I officially welcome myself to the HIVE😁
Uploading image #1...

Uploading image #2...

PSX_20200119_191632.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency