My introduction.


Hi guys, my name is Ben. This is my introduction.

I am new to steem and thought I should write a little introduction before I start submitting stories, I will quickly go over my interests which should define the type of stories that I will post. I see this platform as a great way to share information and stories to inform and inspire.

  • Programming, and IT in generally (Currently studying post-graduate Information Technology)
  • Cryptocurrencies, for fun and learning. (Bitcoin, Ethereum, altcoins)
  • Live PA music creation, think Deadmau5/Chemical brothers. I have a few pieces of Roland AIRA gear, a Korg MS20 and a few other bits that I use to create live electronic music.
  • Study hacks, I love watching Thomas Frank's videos on youtube, putting this info to the test helps my study and interests me quite a lot.
  • Anyway, that's a short intro into what I like and what I hope to write about. If you want me to write about anything I've mentioned or have any questions drop me a line! Thanks guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now