Newbie on steemit!

Hello my fellow steemit(ers?)
I'm sorry i dont know what we call ourselves these days :)

Anyway i created a steemit account because a friend of mine told me all about it and i thought it sounded like a really cool concept.
So why not give it a shot and sign up!

Let me introduce myself.
My name is Gianni (or Gian for friends) i'm a 30 year old guy from the Netherlands.
I used to be a soldier in the Dutch Army for 4 years as a proud member of the air manouvre brigade wearing red beret.

Funny how life can surprise you sometimes, from being a soldier to working in an office.
So instead of a gun i'm holding a pen these days...i still dont know wich one is more dangerous.
Depends on the one holding it i guess ;)

Because i'm dutch i love cheese and weed......can't help it its in our DNA.
It's like we are genetically predisposed.
Just kidding offcourse, i only love cheese.

I'm living with 2 beatifull ladies in my apartment in Haarlem, relax..... one of them is a cat.....but very ladylike obviously. (I have to say this because she is watching me every move)

I love music and i like to call myself a decent guitar player since 2 years.
The only regret i have is that i started this late playing/practicing guitar because its awesome.

Other things i love are martial arts cars and traveling. And offcourse my 2 beatifull ladies (they're both watching me now)

In my short life i've seen quite a lot of countries, from Indonesia to Canada Egypt Greece France etc. But i hope to visit many more beautiful countries in my time on earth.

Not long from now i'm going to visit Cuba (!) I'm really excited about my new adventure and i want to write a nice blog about it when i get back from the land of cigars rum and offcourse Fidel Castro.

Hopefully you'll find my blogs usefull/funny (or maybe both) anyway i hope its entertaining!

Thats it for now, have a great day.
Peace!

Gianni
A fellow steemiter ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now