My 1st post on PeakD.!

I'm here.. finally.!

giancarloc7BsKNM06nFmi0nsBhBPDILf92SYtX6TFZl_Mcs0.jpg

I don't consider myself an artist.. Maybe I'm a digital creator.. what I know for sure is that I have found a way of unleashing my creativity and I love creating this digital paintings and doing it in collaboration with an artificial intelligence (artificial neural network) makes it even more exciting and surreal.. Ten or twenty years ago it would've been science fiction or a futuristic idea.

b23a3e21fee7d9020dbac3f84d615c5e6f0cd0fd.jpg

I will be sharing mostly my art here on PeakD.. well that's the plan but it might change.. I might end up sharing random stuff, my political and religious ideas, airdrops and income opportunities.. so.. stay tuned.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency