My introduction post on the hive

img_0.9100406697523774.jpg

Hello guys, my name is Emmanuel Adefuye. I'm a blogger, copywriter and digital marketing expert from Nigeria. I'm currently an undergraduate studying electrical and electronics engineering in my country, and hope to be a successful engineer in the near future.

But asides formal descriptions, I indulge in poetry, i adore history and love to explore the world through books, movies or simply go there for the full experience.

How I got to know about hive is very tricky. An old friend told me about an awesome platform that rewards your passion for sharing experience; it was hive, but I just ignored him. Finally I stumbled on a intriguing blog post about hive, I registered and now I'm a believer.

Upon joining up, I've already connected to interesting communities on the platform like hive pets, amazing nature and free writers. I hope to also contribute to the already amazing jobs being done there.
Thanks for the warm welcome @indayclara

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency