This is my Introduction post to the Hive Community!

Hi Beautiful Hive Community!

Thank you so much for stopping by my first ever blog post. My name is Misha and I am here to entertain, enlighten, and envelop you in high quality content. My goal for this blog is to post a few times a week about what is going on in my life as well as talk about philosophy, economics, and current events. I hope to be able to provide a space of comfort where you can feel connected with others; especially during these socially distant times. This first post will just be an introduction so you all can have a starting point about me and what I bring to the table as a content creator.

You can also find me on other blockchain social media platforms such as Odysee and Flote.

Linktree: https://linktr.ee/fanfavorite27

I also will be training in adobe software to be able to edit photos, videos, and effects to add vibrance and personality to my posts. I also am streaming currently on Twitch. Eventually, I hope to create an amazing community of free thinkers and spiritual connoisseurs.

Thank you for blessing me with your attention and I hope to see you again in the next post!

Love,
Misha

159a4cdcbdab5c158bc65dbdc2b98b7b6e6988b365b08ed26bb7e11e43e9.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency