MY INTRODUCTION TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

Hi Hivean, Good day and Nice to meet you all this moment.

IMG-20200601-WA0012-1.jpg

Photo taken with Infinix hot6

PSX_20210630_130355.jpg

Photo taken with Infinix hot6

About Me
My names are Elshammah Ayomide OGUNMILUYI by the username handle, @elshammah. I hail from the south-westhern part of Nigeria in the West African region of the world. I'm in my mid twenties.

My hand work
I'm into organic & liquid soap production, hypo, hair cream, shampoo, perfumes and other typical detergents etc.

My Aim on Hiveblog
My aim on hiveblog is to develop my writing skills and learn from others too as well. More also, i will like to display my work here from time to time to receive support, grow and be of support back to this financial ecosystem as i duly believe in the quote which stated that "to whom more is given, more is expected."

My Hobbies
In addition to my acquired skills, I love singing, swimming and reading novels. More also, I love listening to music, instrumentals and dancing. I hope to learn musical instrument soon as I will be displaying some of my videos on this platform.

Appreciation
I want to use this medium to appreciate my brother @daniky for on boarding me here. My appreciation also goes to the leadership of this community and all.


Thank you Hiveans for your time. Hoping for your support and feedback. Do have a lovely day.


From @elshammah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency