Introduce to myself : CRYPTOMOTHER

Hello friends,

I am going to start my hive journey today. I would like to thanks @sanjeev021 who introduce me to this hive platform and few other peoples who inspire me for my crypto journey.

I am keen excited to join this community and would like to post on different sectors such as finance, movie review, kitchen, travel blog.

I am very good kitchen queen so you will see lots of delicious food post very soon on my blog.

Travelling is also one of my hobby, I would like to explore my nation and if I get an opportunity to travel outside India. I would love to travel to europe.
My daughters dreamland. I have two lovely daughters.

Me and my lovely daughter traveled to shimla such a nice place to visit for any Indian and lots of people from other country visit every year.

I hope so my crypto journey make me financial free from so mnay aspects and I will let my dreams come true one day will all the support of community.

I a very happy and want to share my Ayurveda experience with indian fellow those who are here and keen interested in Ayurveda.

Thank you for all your love and support in my crypto journey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency