SELF INTRODUCTION - BEGINNER'S STEP

Hello hive bloggers! I just want to introduce myself here in hive blog community. I am Jeycel Agustin or Cel for short, I am 16 years old and I am currently studying as grade 11 student. I live here in Cajel, Diffun, Quirino.

FB_IMG_1616810486505.jpg

Here in Quirino there are plenty of natural resources you can plan to travel and have a fun adventure on. (After this pandemic)

Below is the picture of our family.
My mom, dad, my 3 siblings and me.

FB_IMG_1616823336902.jpg

My older sister/my closest sibling @joreneagustin,

FB_IMG_1616823604497.jpg

she's also a hive blogger, she do photographies, making poetries and drawing. I hope you can also support her.
She is the one who told me about hive, and she invited me to create an account, so I made a new account here in hive, I also want to explore more about this social media platform and I want to express my photographies here.
And it's my pleasure to be one of hive blog users.

I do art, writing ang photography. Below are some of my works.

FB_IMG_1616823072772.jpg

IMG20210323084347.jpg

Thank you for dropping by. Take care and Godbless!

I am new here, I hope you can support me! 😊

You can follow me @celyxzstin for more photos and blog adventures!

Good day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency