Introduction: My Name Is Meshac Eze

Hello steemians, my name is Eze Meshac A.K.A Cedo and I am a Nigerian by birth, I am in my early 20s and also a student in one of my country's leading polytechnics, Yabatech.

I am currently studying computer science, I chose that course due to the love and passion I have for anything that has to do with computers, phones or gadgets.

I got introduced to steemit by my wonderful cousin @princeemmanuel who takes every opportunity he gets to promote the platform...Didnt know what the buzz was all about until I decided to check it out myself and Yes!!! I wasn't disappointed at all.

My aim is to connect with other steemians, learn from them and to contribute to the community in any little way I can via my quality posts. I am looking forward to getting started already.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now