Hello to the steemit community, I promise I am me.

This is me. Not at my finest, but it's me.

Hello, I'm Ash. I'm a videographer based in the North, UK.
Also, I'm the owner of the worst broadband of all time.

I'm excited (look at that face) to have taken the step forward in to the world of Steem, nudged along nicely with assistance from my good friend @anarcotech. Full credit and a big thank you to @anarcotech for introducing me.

The other day I was also in the company of the brilliantly smart and entertaining @starkerz and @stephenkendal - two lovely blokes who sure know how to talk; they say what they mean and they mean what they say.

All three have been working on #promo-steem and I've been helping them with some filming.
More on that soon.

Anyway, steemit, I think we'll get on just fine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency