My Introduction Post to the Hive Community

" "Belize.jpg""

Good Day Hive Community!

Thought I would Introduce myself as I am new here. My name is Michael Meetze and I am 46 y.o. guy from the U.S. A small state known as South Carolina. I'm an entrepreneur in the architecture design space and an avid outdoorsman. Here I hope to curate some decent posts about architecture, beer and gardening ( among other interests). I've been in and out of the crypto space for about a decade now. Just recently discovering the potential of the blockchain and how its actually changing lives. And from the looks of it HIVE is leading the way in the aspect of a community. I hope to explore this realm and document the journey with the likes of you all and from here I say "Hello Hive".

Feel free to follow me on twitter: Outlandr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency