Post Number Two (or the dragon diving deeper)

Haha, My Famous First Post looks kind of funny to me now, after some days :D So much to learn.. I'm going to write a bit about may Hive-plans and Hive-questions
1.jpg
image.png
I'm willing to blog a bit about visual creation basics which is my professional field of interest (both practically and theoretically). Nothing revolutionary, just some fundamental terms and structures. To establish the system. Then, on this background, I'll try to share and discuss some ideas, case studies, etc. I hope to become a part of some visual centered community here. As for now I don't see a group like this here. But maybe my research is poor.. I'll post some black-white photographs to #monomad challenge, I'll try to follow some comics-oriented persons (also not much of them I've discovered). Maybe some tags are usefull in this situation?

I have a structured plan for many posts in various categories of visual creation, but I think it's not the moment for starting the big chain of posts, because I have 1 (one) follower so far (yeah, you've guessed, it's @hivetrading 😁). I don't know how to gain some exposure, (who wants to read a guy who's vote is 0,001 on 100%?) Is the only way promoting myself/searching for peers and curators? I don't think I have time for this. I would prefere to blog on Hive. I'm in process of creating a short comics which sort of fits here, because it's hero is a little bee :D . I'd like to share some "making of" posts as well. But, again, who's gonna see them?

I've learned that Hive community's not afraid of words, which is good news, because I've got plenty of words to write ;P. I simply have to catch a wave, find my style. Not easy, having been mainly on Twitter for some 2 last years 😃

Since this post is still kind of the #introducing (and maybe not the last one in this series) I am illustrating it again with my vector art, including the paths viev). This time it's a fanart for the very well known movie, so I'm not naming it. Can you guess the title?

I'm wishing you all the goodnes ..and maybe some interactions happen 😌
Stay safe, Hivians!
Your Orm Embar from the Pixels Realm

oko.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency