#introduceyourself

Hey, I am Vyash Ramjatan. A 20 year old electrical-engineer student at the Anton De Kom University of Suriname. One of my life goals is to get my masters degree, MSc, before I turn 25.

WhatsApp Image 20210219 at 09.25.17.jpeg

I live in a very beautiful country, #Suriname. Suriname is know for the multicultural society and also for the fact that it is covered for more than 90% by the rainforest.
One of my hobby's is to travel. I like to go on trips, especially to places in the rainforest for relaxation.

3kokro is one of my favorite places! It is creek with clear-brown cold flowing water, in the middle of the jungle!
WhatsApp Image 20210219 at 09.34.51.jpeg

Further more my hobbies do include working on my car and explore how the machines and engine work!
Working on my moms car and also on mine.
WhatsApp Image 20210219 at 09.38.00.jpeg

My car is a Honda Cr-v with a K24A1 engine. It's DOHC and has I-Vtec.
The engine is k-pro tuned to make some more power.

WhatsApp Image 20210219 at 09.38.01.jpeg

Ans last but not least...
I like what I'm studying, especially the practical part.
This is a kwh meter, a device which measures electricity usage.
WhatsApp Image 20210219 at 09.31.43.jpeg

And this is a PBS (portable working station). With this device I had to define the accuracy of the kwh device.

WhatsApp Image 20210219 at 09.31.44.jpeg

This is my third post on Hive. I didn't know that a good way to start with it was to create a #introduceyourself post. So I wanted to start over. @raishmi told me about HIVE and how it works. Back then I tried to post something but it wasn't a succes (I think)
So here is my (first) post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency