Introduction to William Gregory.


Hello. my name is William Gregory, This is an introduction of me, Duh.


What I Want to do.
I want to do stuff with 3D Modelling, More Specifically, I want to use Blender.
I want to do Maintenance on ATVs, you know like Quads and Dirt Bikes, You know fun things that go VROOM VROOM and are too powerful to handle themselves, They just rattle themselves apart.
I want to do Photography like you know with cameras They take pictures, and videos Duh.
I want to maybe some Farrier things.


What i`ve Been Doing
I have been Practising Blender. and trying to learn ATV Mechanics. and i have been filming the @steelbak videos, sort of I don't always record them, im just not there every single time you know things happen. also since my Dad is a Farrier @Farrier.Services i have been involved in that a good bit. anyways yeah i have done a few things recently.


Why I Like Hive
Money... well the actual reason is Gonna be kinda Cliche here for a moment, I like doing it, its fun, its enjoyable, Etc Etc, now heres the real reason I like it, because! Well I don't know the exact reason but something like this, i like making cool stuff of some kind, weather its videos of Games, Videos of DiggnDeeper Farm, Screen Captures on X-Box, Etc.


Here are Some Examples of What I Have Been Doing
Here is my Blender Logo i made while i was bored on a Sunday afternoon it took like 10 minutes. i put in a Decent amount of effort into it, not Alot of effort but whatever, and obviously it was made in Blender.
Blender.png
Here is our Yamaha Grizzly 660.
118934364_1016131765513130_4158333010112023357_o.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
We have been tinkering with it for a bit, but now as of posting this it has Pretty much brand new Rear Elka Shocks. Gonna be real for a second, they are really nice a set of Brand new Elka Shocks is like $500. Also this photo is pretty bad because it was taken on my Sumsung tablet, so yeah its not a 4K Ultra HD photo.


All Platforms I Post on
I post on hive Hive Duh.
And as of posting this i don't post anywhere else.
and if i start posting anywhere else
I will provide info and links (Maybe) in future posts.


Just Misc Info
I live on DiggnDeeper Farm.
I don't classify as an "Adult".
I am male... DUH.
and im trying to not make this a 1 minute intro.
Since this is my first time yknow.
I don't really know what im doing here.
Since this is my first time yknow.


Please Stick Around
I am gonna be making more content on this Channel? Account? I don't know, But don't leave me behind ok, please?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency