This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON HIVE

Hello Hivians
My name is George Emmanuel, and I have to say am glad to be here.FB_IMG_1590428091310.jpg

Here is a little about me:
Am a Nigerian, a native of Cross river state. I love playing video games and reading books. But I spend most of my time on things that increase my creativity and productivity. I Am currently studying chemical engineering at the University of Uyo in Akwa Ibom state.
IMG20200518WA0001.jpg

My crypto Journey
In 2015, I learnt of bitcoin from a friend and it sounded so cool that I became a merchant on localbitcoin.com . In 2016, I lost most of my funds because of wrong choices and I stopped buying and selling. During that period I heard of so many coins and couldn't buy because of limited capital. Then 2 years ago my friend told me about steemit and how I could make some money or earn coins when I make a post for free. I was so glad that I got signed up as fast as possible. But, I didn't do so well. But hearing about Hive from my pal @justubong and I am willing to give it my best because I feel it would be my gateway to the crypto world I have dreamt of.
Other Qualities
Well, during the years I waited to get a breakthrough in crypto again I tried to develop my mind so I learnt Forex and went into editing of photos and a little into graphics designing. I became a jack of few trades hahaha. Here are some photos I edited;
InShot_20200601_214635133.jpg
InShot_20200601_214707578.jpg
Am really happy to be here and identified among Hivers . Am here also to support so feel free to relate with me. Thank You