This content got low rating by people.

hello steemit

 introduce my name is Nikita Mirzani zein
date of birth : Jakarta , Indonesia
date of birth : March 17, 1986
Age : 28 yeard
Occupation : Artist & Model Indonesia
Facebook : facebook.com/NikitaMirzani
Twitter : @NikitaMirzani

 

I 'll tell you about my life 

I am an artist who is quite famous in Indonesia

 

I mernah married in 2006 but divorced in 2007 from the marriage pernama I possessed boy named meizani nasser Asry in 2007 

 

and this was when I gave birth to my first child

and this is my first child

 

and I really like tattoos on my body


 

and I am busy with schedules that match suting
therefore I just know steemit could introduce myself
who knows me in steemit dapet mate bule

 

I really liked the party

 

so first wait for the next post steemit do not forget to like and comend

 Facebook : facebook.com/NikitaMirzani Twitter : @NikitaMirzani 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center