INTRODUCTION New Member Of steemit


Hallo steemit and steemian....!!

My name is Zamri, I am 40 year old. I live in Aceh. I grew up in a very poor family. My parents often lack money, even to meet the needs of decent living everiday.

My daily activities are lecturer at one of Lhokseumawe State Islamic Institute, Faculty of Communication Science, almost every day that I face is student, for guidance or other consultation about college student.

In the world of college there are many things I can do especially in the field of communication science, one is the practice of broadcasting, a fun where can share information how to be a good announcer.

Being broadcaster is also no less exciting, the moment students practice to be a newd presenter where we are in direct contact with the community.
Therefore writing is a job that I always face everiday, when @kardevis introduce steemit to me, it really appeals to me social media that provide great benefits, in addition I can channel the hobby of writing, also can reward from our own writing, also can reward from our own writing, steemit Which is very useful for us all.

I hope you like this introduce my self
Thank you for read this introduce
That's all and Thank for you @steemit and steemian

Up Vote and Follow me @zamri

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency