This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My first Steemit Post! Let's explore the World together!

My first Steemit Post! Let's explore the World together!

Olá Steemians!

My name is Vanda! I am originally from Portugal, currently living in the UK.

I really love travelling (think they call it having the travel bug) and like to share my experiences with everyone. That's where you lovely Steemians step in! ;)

January 18.png

Here I will be "talking" about travel, food, sports and music events, being expat, don't giving up on your dreams and always remember that you have free will!

The internet has always been my biggest partner in travel research and I wish to give back sharing my adventures also here on the blog and DTube. I have already other social media and my website in WIP but I was missing not being part of this community that is so supportive for content creators!

This is the first post on my blog and I hope I will post many many more (if I don't kill the English language meanwhile)... maybe better to focus on video editing, just in case! ;)

Safe travels!