Hello! Take a look! You won't regret:)

Hello! My name is Zakhar(yeah, that's weird, English analog is Zachary, I guess) and I'm from Russia. That cold country with warm-hearted people. I study at the Linguistics University of Nizhny Novgorod and currently I'm learning English, German and Chinese. I'm passionate or just crazy about different cultures and different languages! Now I'm in my hometown, a little industrial town in the north of the country. Since I finished school, I have been taking photos with cars, drinking something. Yes, that's pretty it what I have been doing for 3 years already, haha)


Check out my collection. Like I said, each photo consists of the weird car, and me, drinking.


P.S. I'm sorry for my English, if anything. I'm just so excited and nervous about my very first post here.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center