This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#Introduceyourself: Hello SteemIt community !!!!

This is the first introduction i have done on Steemit. weeeeewww :)

Greetings everyone. I'm Ann from Philippines, a sovereign island country in Southeast Asia situated in the western Pacific Ocean. ha-ha-ha...and i am excited to be a part of this community.
I am not much for social media, but I do like to explore other ideas and interests.

I am hoping that i have found a community that is supportive and can help me generate great ideas for ventures and fun. I have been reading through the articles here in steemit and i found it interesting and helpful.

I hope to make some new friends here and hope that i can offer information and stories that others can appreciate.

Have a good day!

      • Ann Chan