This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

This is me Rina

By birth I am blessed with the name Norina C. Juntong. From Philippines. I am in my middle age but still sweet, lovely, always happy, friendly and maintains positive outlook in life, diligent and loving. I have a 6 years old very lovely daughter by now, we are related not just as mother and daughter but are the best of friends. I graduated and IMG_3835.JPGfinished my college with the course Commerce major in Banking and Finance at Saint Joseph College Maasin City,Philippines. And had the possibility to work in big department stores in Cebu City. At present, I am engage with online business and other small extra living to make money to support especially my daughter's needs and future.
I believe that God will pay you reward for every goodness you've done and since He is the source of all strength and health I need to give it back to Him by my simple gestures of love to all the people I lived with especially to my family. I work so hard to bring bread at home for God said "Do your best and I will do the rest"!