Hello Steemit, I am a Helicam Pilot (Playground Capture)

Hi Steemit.. my name is Yora Mandala, my age is 24 years old and I just graduated from college S1 level, my work as a drone DJI make video capture from the building and the nature of my work here when there is information or project context of the company directly to me, initially I started this job that is when during my primary school wanted to be a pilot but until now my goal was not achieved in because I did not get permission from parents for workers as a piliot is away from his family and I love my family and therefore I can not do my ideals and now instead is that I as a drone pilot who often do the shooting in various places.

This is the making of shooting and the result is that I have made

Maybe I just know steemit here and I want to share my skills here and another time I would do the shooting drones and campaign steemit..

if you want to see the results of shooting that I've made please check here :

Youtube yorAerial

Twitter yora mandala

Facebook yora mandala

Instagram yora mandala

I hope you can all enjoy it and see you in my next post :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center