One year after signing up at Steemit, I change my avatar and Introduce myself again as what I am: a buffoon!

WP_002923.jpg

THE STARS TALK ABOUT ME

I, Oswaldo Antonio González, acquired human form at 14:20, Venezuelan time, 18:20 hours of Universal Time, on October 30, 1963 at longitude 67º 02' 44" West and latitude 10º 20' 34" North. I am the son of Eulalia Lourdes, a naive painter, and Oswaldo Emilio, a seasoned deceased. My Solar Sign is Scorpio, water sign, ruled by the planets Mars and Pluto. My lunar sign is Aries, which is why I graduated from the University Theatre Institute, but in the mention Management and Production (¿WTF?).

I have a keen sense of intuition and I try to become an indispensable being for others. My ascending sign is Pisces and consequently I have published " Quenching Glows" (Poetry) and "The Feminine Art of Losing" (Dramaturgy), both awarded in contests, and "Dead Zone" (Poetry) "Four Monologues without Logos" (Dramaturgy). Two of my books, " Tales to Be Healed of Laughter" (Narrative for children) and "Cran Eola and her Friends in: This Story Will Continue" although they also won two prizes, they hope that the institutions that called both contests will keep their word.

WP_002910.jpg

The Sextile Uranus Sun gives me a versatile personality, prone to err in the shadows of a gloomy village known as Carrizal. I am something strange and incomprehensible, and for that very reason, astonishing. This induces me to cultivate diverse literary genres and to eat black beans with mushrooms. I tend to be romantic and sensitive, which is why I haven't bought a car yet and live in a small hieratic octahedron.

When I consult the Tarot the letter of " The Hermit " is assiduous so I have not done very well in love although it is also true that I have a private island well provided with cocuy and cannabis. Having the Moon Trine Mars I possess a great sexual energy and a tendency to experiment with everything, including automatic writing, origami and a postgraduate degree in "Discourse Analysis".

Hexagram 53 of the I Ching states that due to my capricious eccentricity, apathy and tendency to paranoid and depressive states, only a small part of my vast creation remains unpublished since most of it has not even been written.

WP_002920.jpg

For hiring: oswaldoantoniog@gmail.com

Hello, my esteemed friends from the Steem Township:

On the occasion that I am celebrating the week of my first anniversary at Steemit, and despite the constant blackouts and Internet fails in Venezuela, here I am--

With the intention of celebrating such an important date for Steemit I wanted to to share with you a strange autobiography and three self-portraits characterized by my true self...

I'm a buffoon, and I don't want to avoid it!!!


Support Venezuelan Artists like I am...
We're in the middle of a big humanitarian crisis!

100% 🅾🆁🅸🅶🅸🅽🅰🅻 🅲🅾🅽🆃🅴🅽🆃
The texts, photos and edition are of my intellectual authorship.

https://www.deepl.com/ helps me with the traslation

It would be a great pleasure for me if you visited my blog--
@yomismosoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency