AN ASTROLOGICAL SEMBLANCE ABOUT ME, dictated by my Natal Chart... In a "It is not my fault for being so brilliant" Mood with funny photos.

69264_10150915709102668_2131654964_n.jpg

This is Me, in the El Chaguaramo gallery, inside the Alfredo Jahn Cave.

Cheers, my buddies from Steemit:

I wrote the following lines almost twenty years ago to serve as my own personal presentation for the back cover of my book Four Monologues Without Logos. Since the editor did not accept it, I have decided to share it here, just in case someone wants to get to know me a little better:

I was born at 14:20 (Venezuelan time), 18:20 hours of Universal Time, on October 30, 1963 in the old Polyclinic Hospital of Los Teques, the capital of Miranda state which is located at longitude 67ΒΊ 02' 44" West and latitude 10ΒΊ 20' 34" North. My Sun Sign is Scorpio, Water Sign, ruled by the planets Mars and Pluto. My Lunar Sign is Aries and my Ascendant Sign is Pisces. This astral configuration provides me with an insightful sense of intuition and I try to become an indispensable being for others.

I am usually romantic and susceptible, I can escape through my thoughts and get away from the harsh reality. I am often messy and I can delay processes when things get difficult. Faithful and tender, fragile and sometimes shy, I often feel hurt. I am cautious and modest and sometimes evasive and quiet, so I have a hard time expressing myself. I am respectful and sensitive; I often have a remarkable talent for music, painting, and dance.

My economy is hampered by many variations due to my generosity, but luck is one of my travel accomplices. On the sentimental level, I am a person who gives himself unceremoniously to the person he loves, yet I am jealous. I am something strange and incomprehensible, and for that very reason, astonishing.

The Sun in Scorpio gives me an energetic, very active and passionate character. I communicate with my environment especially through my feelings. The element water symbolizes the universe of inscrutable emotions, from compulsive passions and irrational fears to feelings of mercy and unconditional love. I am an extremely intuitive, perceptive being with great psychic energy. I am quite spontaneous and so frank that many times I can hurt with my words without wishing it.

WP_002906.jpg

Oh, I am so sorry if my intemperate words hurt you, I am nothing but a single buffoon!

I live intensely every moment of life. I find myself perennially searching for all the answers about our existence. My personality is versatile, jumping from intense passion to an obsessive desire for self-control and from compassion to revenge. I am a brave, stubborn, proud, curious and reserved being. I tend to be very unoptimistic, jealous and my criticisms tend to be destructive. Very undiplomatic, passing moments of rage and rapid rapture to calm.

The Sun Sextile Uranus gives me an original ambition; unforeseen, beneficial and numerous fluctuations and changes. Vitalising magnetism. Successes in transcendental, original, unique and novel activities, original and creative, especially in the theoretical field. Capricious eccentricity, apathy and a tendency to paranoid and depressive states, which the people around me accept very easily.

Audacious enterprises that seem to be from outside this world, inventions, scientific and technical treatises of maximum importance. I exert a great attraction on the imagination of others, sometimes a personal magnetism that assures a retinue of admirers. Telepathy and extrasensory perception. Intimately rebellious, independent, introspective.

11080509_10153110441063617_1124624917907554284_o.jpg

Inside a hole in a mountain of salt,in the salt flats of Araya.

Obstination and a lot of talent for various fields. Changes are very good and surprises are my specialty.

I found this astrological information about me in http://www.losarcanos.com


Support Venezuelan Artists like I am...
We're in the middle of a big crisis!


100% πŸ…ΎπŸ†πŸ…ΈπŸ…ΆπŸ…ΈπŸ…½πŸ…°πŸ…» πŸ…²πŸ…ΎπŸ…½πŸ†ƒπŸ…΄πŸ…½πŸ†ƒ
The texts and photos are of my intellectual authorship.

www.DeepL.com/Translator helps me with the translation.

It would be a great pleasure for me if you visited my blog--
@yomismosoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency