This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Story of a Digital Entrepreneur and full time software Developer, You can also make $500-1000 by daily giving 1-2 hour

Hello, Everyone, I am Mohit, 20 Belong to India based in Banglore as a Software Developer.

Today I would like to share my digital success story here.
FB_IMG_1530700870595.jpg

I was working as a software developer in Banglore with a decent salary, but I was not happy because I wanted to do something out of the box. I like my job but I wanted to do big. I was very good in online research and I have many ideas to make money online. So I wanted to be a mentor of those who are struggling to make money online.

I have many money making ideas because previously I belong to a poor family. I have paid for my own education. Have struggled enough for the education fees and all.

I have learned many new things like Expert-SEO, Android, Crypto Mining, Digital marketing and taught my subscribers. I felt like I have a personal connection in between me and my subscribers. They message me, tweet me, comment and I replied them back. I enjoyed it a lot.

I have a 9-6 office schedule.. After office I used to go for Yoga then I prepare dinner for my self then next schedule is to post video on YouTube and write a post for my website. It became a regular part of life.

Let'a talk about my earning... well from my job I get decent salary so own an entire 3BHK rent- unit in Banglore, I enjoy a fine-dine healthy meal in a 3-4 star restaurant 10 times a week.. I repay my education loan.... I am supporting my family financially... Basically a very decent salary..... Ok let's don't talk about my salary..
....... Well I earn 500-1000 USD every month from all my digital activity... (Earning decreased because my Adsense account is suspended)

Here I came on steemIT to create useful post and to help others ... Hope It helps.
20180420_094949.jpg