This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduce myself, Hi ! I am Yannie! | 自我介紹篇 :)

Hi guys I am Yannie from Hong Kong! Indeed previously my friend @pakyeechan borrowed me her account to let me share some travel blog to all of you! Fortunately I finally got my personal account with @timcliff's help! Thank you so much!

大家好呀我叫Yannie,其實已經加入了Steemit一段時間,透過 @pakyeechan的帳號發了我到西藏旅遊的文章。因為一些電郵上的問題剛剛才把帳號弄到手,全靠 @timcliff的幫助!!

image

Here is the blog I've shared so far 這些早前 @pakyeechan@someone 幫忙發的文章 -

[介紹新朋友給大家認識]Introduce my friend Yannie to all of you - posted by @pakyeechan

[Yannie旅行遊記-西藏篇(1)] 青海遊記,細看天空之鏡 [美丽星期天] - posted by @pakyeechan

[Yannie旅行遊記-西藏篇(2)] 青海遊記,欣賞大自然的美麗 - posted by @someone


image

Let me make a brief introduction again :) I am currently a Year 3 Nursing student, I wish to be a nurse when I was small! Despite the workload is quite tough, I think it is worth as we help people every day!

Now I am working as a TUNS (part-time nurse) in a public hospital in Hong Kong. 😊

I love travelling a lot, I enjoy challenging and exploring the world, and I would like to share more travel blog with you ! Also, I enjoy hiking, photography and eating! I am a kinda foodie !

讓我簡單地再一次自我介紹一下 :) 我現時就讀護士學位3年級,當護士是我從小的志願! 雖然工作的確很辛勞,但當你看到病人慢慢一步康復就什麼辛勞都值得了!

現在我正在做醫院的兼職護士去賺取實戰經驗 : )

我十分熱愛旅遊,喜歡挑戰和探索世界,將來希望繼續跟大家分享多點我的旅遊見聞。另外我也很喜歡行山、拍照,還我是一個人吃貨!

多多指教了各位:)


Here is my verification photo 認証照一張 :)

image


Feel free to follow me & upvote my post if you like it :) cheers!

如果喜萊我的分享歡迎關注和upvote :) 謝謝你們的支持!