This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Steemits Am New Here(Need a lead)

My names are Yesiru Olaide,i was born on March 19 199,when i was 18 i nicknamed myselfOlaide-Standard* which i love it when pple call me by it.Am the 1st nd last born of my parents,i am black,huge,morethan 5 feet tall,fair in complexion with a brown eye ball-my best colour is Red,my best food is rice nd plantain,my best sport is football,my supporting clubs are Real madrid and Manchester united,my menthor in football is Cristiano Ronaldo who i love watching on ball,i learnt graphics design and barbing. Am a muslim nd God fearing person, been wealthy is my 1st priority in life. I did walimot ul qur'an in d year 2013 nd graduated 4rm kay bar yem int schl in 2014.i smile alot nd get angry easily-my future ambition is to be a buisness administrator, I am an interesting, fun loving girl with a good sense of humor. One thing about me that is important to know though is that at first I come of as a very shy individualistic guy but once I get to know people and are comfortable with my environment I am great. It is hard for me to make friends but once I make them, it’s great and I am all different. I joke, laugh and humor people and I also get as much as I give. I am a very kind, compassionate, sensitive guy as my close friends will tell you. I have a tough shell but on the inside I am soft. I am also a very principled person and stand strong on what is right and wrong. I am also a very straight and honest person. I understand and know that we all put on a show sometimes and do not show who we really are or what we feel but some people do this constantly and those kinds of people I cannot stand.
my goal is to be rich and have been a successful woman by d age of 50, most of all i tank God 4 bringing me into dis life and my parents including my step mother,brother and sister.may God bless us all-on top of all,Am really proud and happy 2 be in this world.