Hi everybody . Introduce my self

Hello everyone on the steemit community. I am a new member of the community. I am very honored to be involved. My name is Thu Huong. I am 22 years old. My family lives in Lang Son province
image.png
I studied and graduated from Thai Nguyen University of Information and Communication Technology in May 2018, which is quite famous in Vietnam.
image.png
When being at school, I went to work at a bakery, and my work has continued until now. It is a good job and very suitable for me. I can make money for myself. I made friends and exchanged with people around me. Especially many foreigners visit my bakery.
image.png
I can improve my English communication skills. I have good vocabulary. I can relax and enjoy after school hours. I am a very funny and easy-going person. I can make friends with strangers easily and quickly. I love singing .. I sing whenever I'm sad, whenever I have the chance I will sing for everyone to enjoy. In the future I wish I had a stable job to improve my life and help my family. I have a very good and cute brother, I love my brother very much.
image.png
I know the steemit the community from my lovely friends. they are @tranthuy @congiomuadong. They told me about alot of steemit, I am very interested in them and I want to participate and build the community. I am a Vietnamese citizen. Look forward to the help of everyone. Thank you very much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now