Get to know me

Hi all.
This is my first content here and I wanted you to get to know me a little.

Student. I am currently a student at Anton de Kom University of Suriname. Started in 2017 and I shall be graduating in 2022. The reason why it's taking a bit longer than expected is because in 2019 I became a mom to a beautiful daughter. So at some point, due to health issues I had to stop going to college.

Singer. My singing career started in a church at age 10 or 11 when I joined the Cathedral school of Choir (Kathedrale Koorschool). But It took a turning point when I joined a javanese music band at age 15 or so.

Vlogger. In 2017 I started vlogging on my channel, because as an artist, I wanted to take people on my music journey with me. I wanted to show them the behind the scenes of concerts. That was actually my Goal when I started vlogging. Then I started showing a little bit of my daily life.

Where I want to be in Life. First, I want to turn my weaknesses into strengths. Then, I want to be able to inspire people to be the best version of themselves. I want to help change the world for the better.

xoxo
Xian

img_5173.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency