This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Wolf of Crypto - Lycanthrope on the Blockchain

I'm passionate about art, science, and emerging technology. 

Howdy. Following the recent trend, I decided to write up an introduction to myself and my interests on here. I go by Wolfen, and I am an aspiring author and artist from the United States [art via Husidian]. I write fiction, science fiction and fantasy specifically. In my non-fiction hat, I write about emergent technologies like solar power, quantum computing, and of late - the blockchain. I am also a staunch environmentalist, so I am interested in the greatest of all possible outcomes for both society as well as the planet.

Writing Services

I am open for cryptocurrency reviews and analysis. If you want exposure or feedback on your project, I am open for essays. I accept payment in tokens as well - including the one being reviewed. If you are interested in a quote, send me a message on telegram.