This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Steem Community This is my first post, Introduce Myself in Steemit 😎 😍 😘


 Hi everyone! 

I am going to introduce myself. The Most difficult thing is to describe yourself in words.
Well My name is 'Wog' I born and raised in Mars planet.
Every one have hobbies and its very important to have passions in life I have quite a few of them and that's are:

  • Learning languages,
  • Poetry,
  • Books,
  • Love to travel
  • Love to write 
  • Love Arts
  • Fishing 
  • writting!
  • Money
  • Stars
  • Flying

In the standard online networking, for example, Facebook Instagram and Youtube, I've fabricated a group of more than 15,000 clients, however it pesters me that the organizations extremely confine the range. It's uncalled for that your own group must be completely accomplished by putting a considerable measure of cash in publicizing. I had an assortment of substance on these stages with a huge number of perspectives, yet there was never a reasonable remuneration. There are additionally numerous phony records and trolls that give no helpful criticism. 


In my initial two weeks on Steemit, I met numerous decent individuals from everywhere throughout the world. 


It is hard to construct a communutiy, yet in the event that you convey great substance, you will make progress. 


So never surrender and continue posting my companions. 


I cherish great nourishment and have demonstrated to you some of my most loved cooking dishes in my online journals. 


A debt of gratitude is in order for the help and criticism on the smoothie, chocolate, paella, save ribs and pizza posts. 


I want to make Arts from fleece since it takes my pressure away. I likewise Like challanges. I want to set out Someone acquaint me with Steem I was dither to begin yet now I just made a stride and just began it 


I trust this will be a decent route for me to share my craft and learn. 


Decent to meet everybody! ♥️