This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians!

Guess who is here......
Unyime John Ukwo, from Ini LGA in AKwa Ibom State of Nigeria, am the 5th child of my parent and I will be 24 by next month. An ND (National Diploma) holder, who is currently working with an estate firm(Sam Udo-Akagha & Partners, Estate surveyors and valuers)./IMG_20171226_111815.jpg

Wait a minute! did you guys know am a rotaractor, a member of Paul Harris family(Rotary International) serving as a zonal officer in Akwa Ibom State zone. I guess that's why I really love steemit, because like rotaract club it will help me reach out to lots of people and touch their lives the little way I can. IMG_20171021_102651.jpg
Am a fan to good music, traveling ,reading.
I think that's all about me. FB_IMG_15015651904171626.jpg

But I can't close me introduction without giving a shout out to these individuals who have really inspired me @samstickkz @tojukaka @surpasinggoogle @ejemai @destinysaid @stellabella @susan @stach @gbenga @greenrun @vwovwe @infovore @curie @wuosu thanks alot.

I really appreciate this opportunity.
#Loveyouall.