Hi Steemit community!, I introduce myself

Hello steemit community, I am very excited to begin this adventure of posting and sharing with all of you.
IMG_20200205_074443.jpg
My name is Williams Fernández and I am from El Salvador. I work as a Systems Engineer and I always like to investigate all kinds of technologies and programming languages. I like to be self-taught and look for practical ways to learn online. Today the information is obtained super fast online and there are many sources of information such as online courses, videos, articles, podcasts, etc., I hope to share a lot of information about learning sites.
IMG_20200208_132856.jpg

IMG_20191231_133947.jpg
I also like to travel, play sports and enjoy good food. El Salvador is a small country, but it is full of many great places to visit, I will show you in my post some places to encourage you to visit the thumb of America.

I hope you accept me in this great community and be able to connect with you and thus grow together. I hope and enjoy my post.

Greetings =)
@willfer

I really appreciate if you give me a coffee Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now