Introduction (@Victorlite)

20180203_161137.jpg

Hello Steemians,

It's really exciting to be part of this awesome community. I am already salivating as to the opportunities and connections that lie ahead.

My name is Victor Alademehin (@Victorlite), from West Africa, Nigeria to be precise. Am from a large family, seven sibblings, and am right at the middle (smiles). I was born and brought up in Lagos, Nigeria, the economic/industrial hub centre of my country, with so much opportunities for those with daring heart.

Now away from my place of birth to myself!

I am a charming, enthusiastic and optimistic person, passionate about life, with so much faith in humanity, and the restoration of family and societal values. I belief these were born out of my incurable faith in God, love for humanity, all that is good and improves the quality of human lives.

I look forward to learning new things here and to also contribute in no small way to this community.

As a Sales/Relationship Management Officer, Teacher, Speaker and a motivator, I have come to know the value, purpose and the power of words, be it written or spoken. As such, my posts on this platform will not just impart knowledge but will also inspire, motivate and propel to positive action.

One of the joys of my life is to see ordinary people become the very best that they were created to be.

Also very importantly, I am here to learn, interact, connect and add value to myself in every wise.

A very big thank you to my friend @Jacobite who invited me to this platform...he said so much about how awesome this community is...I believed all he said, probably because I know he is a person of integrity.

Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency