Hey Steemit! This is my first post!

8340D5E0-0807-443E-AE38-6D8F306C0AC5.jpeg

Hello Steemit! I’ve been here for a couple of weeks now, learning my way around Steemit and I am starting with an introduce myself post. My name is Vera, I’m 26 and I’ve been on maternity leave for two years so far taking care of our son with @cookiespooky. Before that, I was a teacher in technical college and I realized that it was sooooo not my thing. I am horrified when I think of getting back there in several months. However, I have these precious several months of being a housewife and I’m really enjoying my time.

143417F3-534E-401B-A925-540A50C70928.jpeg

I like being with my child all day. I try to be a good and calm mom, not to bother about everything. Because when I do bother about things a lot, my husband starts bothering about me. Anyways, I do my best to see good in bad and be positive most of the time. Being around my son is really cool, because everything fascinates him and his emotions are so genuine. I can’t help smiling when he smiles and laughs about something. Seeing him happy makes my heart beat faster.

AF179BF1-842D-4BB2-B10D-85C9201299AF.jpeg

My husband @cookiespooky and I have been together since the university, almost 10 years so far, including 4 years of marriage. We have a lot in common and always understand each other.

14F294B4-7D09-4193-8C7F-2092302B6EFB.jpeg

As for my everyday life, it is actually pretty much always the same. Mom days as I call it. And I’d like to share some stories of this life with you. So if you are interesting in parenting and family life, welcome to my blog. I hope my blog will be interesting, informative and even helpful to you!

That’s the way the cookie crumbles! Stay tuned! Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency