Greetings From Venezuela to the Community of Stemmit

Hello everyone! My name is Verónica Martínez.

I greet you from the East of my country Venezuela. I am Cristiana, I am 25 years old two years ago I graduated from the Universidad de Oriente as a Bachelor in Public Accounting, and I am currently working independently in my career, that despite having little time I have a little more experience Since I was studying at university, I had to work and perform a job to which I was apparently not prepared, but what I did was push myself, and now I work for several companies as an external accountant from my home.

Those two people who are accompanying me in the photo are my parents, super special and that I love with all my soul. For two and a half years I have been married to a man whom I love and admire and together we are waiting for our first baby, anxious and excited about that little treasure that is coming.

My aunt and friend was the one who spoke to me about this platform in which she has been able to share and learn from you, and I decided to be part of you as well, since I would like to share themes of my career, as well as food topics such as the ingenious substitutes that We do here in Venezuela before the current crisis, reflections before so many anxieties and needs and of course I would love to learn from you things of food, economy and now babies! since I am new and I do not know very well about the subject. Without further ado, we greet each other in the next.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now