This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

It's time to introduce myself

A bit late but at least Idid it!

Long after I invested in cryptocurrency, I took the decision to join steemit! At first, I thought it was a good way to get informed about everything in relation to cryptocurrency. After all this time, I realize that steemit is something much more than that! I find great the fact that you can learn about a variety of different issues!

Even if I’ve been for a month in Steemit, I decided to introduce myself and let you know who I am! Sometimes isn't so easy to describe yourself in a few words, so, after a mini discussion with some friends, I found out the most important parts which constitute my life till today!

Let's start!

I was born in Karditsa, a small city in central Greece. If someone knows it, it's because of Plastiras Lake! One hour away from Olympus the highest mountain in my country. I lived there for my first 17 years and then I moved to Athens for my studies, where I stayed for 10 years. After a 2 year effort to study mechanics I quitted the university and took the decision to follow the studies of my choice... graphic designs!

Now I am back in the place where I was born and I am working as a graphic designer! Life here is simple, it is so easy to meet my friends!

I like painting, I remember in childhood that I get used running in the streets and I was bombing the walls with tags or signs about liberty, and some years later I started drawing artworks in legal places with cans! I like to ride my bike on dirt roads to the nearby mountains around the city. I love trips, so in my free time, I plan excursions with my friends. In this case, I prefer camping rather than staying at a hotel. The most enjoyable moments in my life are about my involvement with the education of dogs!

A follower of innovation and I try to be in touch with the developments!

On my blog I have the purpose to share with you my great moments, my experience of my travels, everything about art and my artworks and many photos! Also, info about dog training!

PS: Thanks everyone for the support till now and especially @Greek-trail and its members. I’m very proud as a Steemit community’s member!