This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hi there Steemit!

Hi all! I have been reading Steemit posts during some months, and a week ago I decided to create an account. It is amazing what can you find in here, lots of topics and with great quality.

Let me introduce myself. I'm varowell, a 24 years old telecommunication engineer, interested in technology, programming, telecommunications, maths and cryptocurrencies. I love coding in my spare time and I really enjoy sharing my ideas with the community, getting feedback from other people, and using it to improve. My plan is to write technical and non technical posts, mainly about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology.

If you want to know more, stay tuned! Looking forward to help grow this community with great content!