my first post on hive

Hello this side vandana bhatt. i am from india. i'd like to tell you a little bit about my interests and my goals.

I was born in a village called Almora. Almora is situated 365 km north-east. It is division of kumaon and is located 63 km north of Nanital.

I have completed my senior secondary education from Kendriya vidyalaya in delhi and i also completed my diploma course from Air force vocational college and right now i am pursuing BA from Jesus and marry college from delhi university.

I like reading spiritual books ( like geeta ) that provide the truth about god and creation. I also like spending time with my family and my friends .

I am a good reader , singer, communicator and thinker. and i also like to make drawings.

I have an instagram account. i make drawings and i also make mandala art my insta account link
whatsapp_image_2020_08_26_at_21.24.20.jpeg

Mandala art is a spiritual symbol in Asian culture. It is a diagram , chart or geometric pattern that represents the wholness for the organizational structure of life. it shows the relation to the infinite and the world that extends beyond and within minds and bodies.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency