This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing myself

I am emelie Valentine Chisom . I hail from anambra state in Nigeria. I was born and grew up in the city of Lagos .i enjoy playing video games, listening to music, music is food to the soul and watching football.

I am a national diploma certified student of electrical electronics engineering .my love for innovation and invention drove me to the part of electrical engineering, where I have also featured and participated in severe research works and development programs.
IMG_20180510_103110.jpg
Being at steemit has been a long awaited desire. A platform to enable me share my views about life here by contributing my quarter to human development . Steemit creates the right platform to work with intellectuals, positive people who are building something meaningful for the future
I intend posting more of quotes, funny pictures and new electrical electronics innovationsPhotoGrid_1513606470367.jpg

Talking about how I found steemit.
A good friend of mine @drekkelly introduced this wonderful platform to me and I found it exciting, being able to improve myself and that of others with my post as steemit could help me fulfill by dreams as well as save lives in Nigeria .
I will definitely be talking to more and more people about this wonderful platform
You can find of facebook @emelie Valentine.. Instagram @valista222.
I LOVE STEEMIT