This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Helloow !! STEEM It. #valarmorg an Engineer 4m India|| dramatically earns nothing|| coin collector ¦¦ True fren of two|| G.O.T fan¶ So THANK YOU #STEEM IT.

heyi STEEMians, okay! first let me ask you what is the best form of INTRODUCTION? I would like to answer it in my way-#shortintro here to give more and more SMILES to #STEEM IT from INDIA. In Picture me @valarmorg Saransh @ajai & Alice #polariodversion
valar_321.jpg
It amazed me- Whenever i saw my closest friend Jiah i found her smiling. It didn't matter whether she had to stop at a stop light, or if she were the seventh person in line at the bank, and the teller closed his bay just before she got there. Jiah always smiled. It made me wonder why she always seemed so happy.
Having observed Jiah with other people, I noticed something else also. Jiah asked people how they were doing, and really seemed to listen to their answers. She was compassionate if someone were hurting, and had kind words, and offered to help in any way she could.
It made me think...what if I tried to smile more? An experiment of sorts began when I went to the grocery store. I smiled as I went up and down the aisles...and people I didn't even know smiled back at me. Some even spoke! The little kid in the cart who was giving his mother a hard time saw me smile and stopped talking...and, you guessed it'he made a shy little attempt at a smile. The man in the handicapped cart needed a person to reach something...I could get that for him. The smile even transferred over to him, and he thanked me.
As I drove home, I was smiling. I thought about what I had just learned, and when someone passed me and gave me a gesture, I smiled at him. He looked perplexed.
Now I know a smile is a small thing, but what if we were all to try to smile a few more times each day? I couldn't believe how great I felt. Nothing in my life had changed...but maybe it had. For what I learned was that such a small thing could lift not only my spirits, but those around me as well.
#summary
dslr_valar264.jpg

Below one is for #thanksgiving to #steem.....Your wings already exists.All you have to do is FLY.
dslr_valar258.png