Hello Steemit,Flag painting lover is here:)!!!

image
Hello Steemit Community,I am happy to announce , that i am going to start writing my blog.i am looking forward to tell you about my love for flag too much.A painter paint A flag on my face.

WHO AM I?
I am Usman Aslam, I am 18 years old and was born in Karachi,The capital city of Pakistan.Where i grew up with my parents.At this time I am living in Multan.I am a Engineering Student.My love for flag so much.My friends said you are good flag lover.

Flag Paint On My Face
image
A good painter paint on my face and you look steemian friends one side a flag and other side a heart flag.

Why Am I Here?
As steemit is a good social platform to meso this way I am hoping to reach out to more people, who can benefit from my experiences.... :)

IF U LIKED IT THEN DO UPVOTE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency