This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#Ulfacamila introduce yourself in steemit#

THE FIRST NIGHT IN STEEMIT
image
haloo steemit happy to meet you all the tonight I will introduce myself as a new member in steemit "I beg you all want to read introduceyourself to know me:

INTRODUCE OURSELVES

Ulfa camila "KNOW
1999 "
Indonesia (Aceh)
"ITB university campus (Bogor Bandung)"

YOUR HOBBY WHAT, MY HOBBY
image

DANCE ADAT ACEH:
Aceh traditional dance one of my hobbies from the age of 7 years when I was still in elementary school until now I still continue the traditional dance of Aceh, and we have also been invited and participated in the Aceh provincial contest

MORNING RUN
.run early one of the hobbies and sports international for both men and women first morning jogging I do not like.why so many benefits and disappearing stress mood disorders there I was attracted to the morning running sport
SWIMMING
Swimming one of my hobbies and my favorite sport the benefits of swimming one of his most I like to elevate the body, and healthy for the heart, train breathing, increase muscle and bone strength, at the beginning of his I do not like swimming and why I like to read many benefits about swimming sport
MY FAVORITE FOOD?
image
Sauce noodle one of my favorite foods and my favorite food from small until now why I like noodle soup one of his flavors so delicious seasoning of his natural
FOR WHAT I PLAY STEEMIT
1 different experiences and knowledge
2 build a generation of people especially in Indonesia and around the world
3 to test the quality of my hard work and writing
4 help promote steem to bring the market value up

FOR YOU WHO WANT TO MEGENAL WITH ME:
Facebook: Ulfa camila ulfa
Instagram: ulfa camila23
Twitter: ulfa camila

                    **SORRY**

Dear friends may be in my writing there is a mistake apologize to all my esteemed friends @ulfacamila