This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Let me introduce myself

Yesterday I got busted for overspeeding on my Lamborghini on highway from rawalpindi to Lahore
Some one in jail advice me to join steemit
Today I bailed out from jail and join steemit community hope you enjoy my company
It will be a great opportunity to share my values, culture, customs, thoughts and my marvelous life experiences
Hoping for a warm welcome from steemit community.
Here is my little intro ......

20171228_173823.jpg
Hi, i'm M.Tahir Jamil khan
I'm from Pakistan (country)
I live in Jhelum (city)
My birthday is on 30 june
Im a law and order maintainer (job)
I work for Police
There are 4 people in my family.
My father name is Jamil and my brother name is Adnan
My hobby is Cricket,cards,reading books, football
My favourite sport is Cricket
In my free time, I also like playing Cards, surfing the internet
I dont like Hockey
My favourite food is pizza
My favourite drink is cke
My favourite day of the week is sunday because of weekend
My favourite month is January because o winter
My favourite singer (or band) is lady Gaga
I like Drama (movies).
My favourite place to visit Mountains . I like it because it is adventure
to climb them
I like travelling. I am adventures
The most beautiful place in my country is K2(Godwin Austin 8611 m)
I study English because it is global language to connect

20171228_173752.jpg

20171228_174304.jpg