Hi, I'm Brady. I'm a Bartender. I'm an Entrepreneur. I created the million dollar viral success DicksByMail.com

Hi Steemit. I'm going to start off by saying that I've been a Reddit user for 4 years, and that I love these types of communities. I'm also going to say that Reddit has been wearing thin lately and that I hope that this community pushes people to be better. I love good content and it seems that not only is Steemit full of good content, but people put their faces behind their posts.

Bartending has always been a passion of mine. I actually run a bartending school in my city and have taught hundreds of students the methods of making drinks and the history of alcohol. I've designed cocktail programs for a half dozen places in my city and love to be a driving force for change in the cocktail community, and any community I'm part of.

I also have a business oriented mind. I love to solve problems and understand what people need, want and why they buy things. As a stress relieving exercise, and with a half bottle of whisky in my system, I created a website called www.DicksByMail.com where people could anonymously send bags of Gummy Penises to friends or people that really needed to be told to EAT A BAG OF DICKS.

The popularity of that site grew quickly (thanks to a lack of celebrities dying or acts of terrorism) from blogs to news sites and across the internet. Within a few weeks people were sending tons of bags of dicks to each other. It really got out of hand. over $150,000 in orders in just a few weeks to over 50 countries around the world.

![](

Being a young entrepreneur, I looked to make a quick sale of what I thought would be a flash in the pan, and though I sold the company for 6 figures and a royalty, it would go on to make over $1,000,000 in sales. Not bad for a few hours of work on a Wednesday.

Now, I've moved on to other projects, some similar, some very different. My ultimate goal is to always be learning, and to ideally share with others. I enjoy helping other entrepreneurs take their first steps.

Its good to be here, and I hope to contribute some actual posts in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center